Контакты

Всходня

Адрес: 45-449 Ополе, ул. Всходня 23a
тел.: 48 77 553 21 00 (телефон приемной)
факс: 48 77 553 22 00

Восточная Европа и Балканы

Konstanty Rybczyński - русский
Area Sales Manager

T: +48 606491195
e-mail:konstanty.rybczynski@selt.com
Marek Wręczycki - русский, English


T: +48 533424971
e-mail:marek.wreczycki@selt.com
Monika Jędra - English


T: +48 668865287
e-mail:monika.jedra@selt.com

Германия, Австрия, Швейцария

Tomasz Mateja - Deutsch, English
Area Sales Director

T: +48 668865252
e-mail:tomasz.mateja@selt.com
Aleksandra Lipok - Deutsch
Area Sales Manager

T: +48 668865241
e-mail:aleksandra.lipok@selt.com
Beata Makiola-Domka - Deutsch


T: +48 533424352
e-mail:beata.domka@selt.com
Sabina Juraszek - Deutsch


T: +48 609217327
e-mail:sabina.juraszek@selt.com
Magdalena Lepich - Polski


T: +48 881936049
e-mail:magdalena.lepich@selt.com
Beata Ignac - Deutsch


T: +48 533424322
e-mail:beata.ignac@selt.com

Франция, Швейцария, Бельгия

Alicja Dolipska - Français


T: +48 530621864
e-mail:alicja.dolipska@selt.com
Michalina Kurowska - Français


T: +48 604486791
e-mail:michalina.kurowska@selt.com
Małgorzata Szutowicz - Français


T: +48 668865246
e-mail:malgorzata.pik@selt.com

Скандинавия, Великобритания, Ирландия

Jakub Trychan - English
Area Sales Director

T: +48 697690239
e-mail:jakub.trychan@selt.com
Łukasz Wójcik - English
Area Sales Manager

T: +48 784036670
e-mail:lukasz.wojcik@selt.com
Jolanta Kowalewska - English


T: +48 668865254
e-mail:jolanta.kowalewska@selt.com
Michał Gliniorz - English


T: +48 790775166
e-mail:michal.gliniorz@selt.com
Michał Cybiński - English


T: +48 606817855
e-mail:michal.cybinski@selt.com

Чехия, Словакия, Венгрия, Словения, Хорватия

Malwina Salamon - English
Area Sales Director

T: +48 606932445
e-mail:malwina.salamon@selt.com
Sebastian Krysztofiak - English


T: +48 784589295
e-mail:sebastian.krysztofiak@selt.com
Paweł Linek - English


T: +48 668865244
e-mail:pawel.linek@selt.com
Łukasz Nanko - Deutsch


T: +48 697698447
e-mail:lukasz.nanko@selt.com
Zapisano