This site may use cookies to deliver services in accordance with the Cookie Files Policy. You can specify the conditions for storage and access for cookies on your browser.
Close

Contact


Headquarters in Opole

Address: 45-449 Opole, ul. Wschodnia 23a

T: +48 77 553 21 00  (reception)
F: +48 77 553 22 00
e-mail: selt@selt.com

 


Scandinavia, UK, Ireland

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Jakub Trychan - English

Area Sales Director

T: +48 697 690 239,

e-mail: jakub.trychan@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Łukasz Wójcik - English

Area Sales Manager

T: +48 784 036 670,

e-mail: lukasz.wojcik@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Jolanta Kowalewska - English

T: +48 668 865 254,

e-mail: jolanta.kowalewska@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Alicja Dzieża-Skrzypczyk - English

T: +48 604 856 051,

e-mail: alicja.dzieza@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Teresa Świętek-Koj - English

T: +48 668 865 242,

e-mail: teresa.swietek@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Michał Gliniorz - English

T: +48 790 775 166,

e-mail: michal.gliniorz@selt.com

 

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Malwina Salamon - English

Area Sales Manager

T: +48 606 932 445,

e-mail: malwina.salamon@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Bartosz Ciastoń - čeština

T: +48 668 865 244,

e-mail: bartosz.ciaston@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Romana Pindel - English, Deutsch

T: +48 697 698 447,

e-mail: romana.pindel@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Sebastian Krysztofiak - English

T: +48 784 589 295,

e-mail: sebastian.krysztofiak@selt.com

 

Eastern Europe & Balkans

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Natalia Bijak - русский, English, Deutsch

Area Sales Director

T: +48 668 865 253,

e-mail: natalia.gnacy@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Konstanty Rybczyński - русский

Area Sales Manager

T: +48 606 491 195,

e-mail: konstanty.rybczynski@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Marek Wręczycki - русский, English

T: +48 533 424 971,

e-mail: marek.wreczycki@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Katarzyna Puda - русский, English

T: +48 668 865 287,

e-mail: katarzyna.puda@selt.com

 

Deutsch, Austria, Niederlande

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Tomasz Mateja - Deutsch

Area Sales Director

T: +48 668 865 252,

e-mail: tomasz.mateja@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Aleksandra Lipok - Deutsch

T: +48 668 865 241,

e-mail: aleksandra.lipok@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Beata Makiola-Domka - Deutsch

T: +48 533 424 352,

e-mail: beata.domka@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Sabina Juraszek - Deutsch

T: +48 609 217 327,

e-mail: sabina.juraszek@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Paweł Grzesik - Deutsch, English

T: +48 668 865 261,

e-mail: pawel.grzesik@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Magdalena Lepich - Polnisch

T: +48 881 936 049,

e-mail: magdalena.lepich@selt.com

 

Project Department

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Agata Kaluta - English

Project Manager

T: +48 668 184 195,

e-mail: agata.kaluta@selt.com

 

France, Switzerland, Belgium

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Alicja Dolipska - Français

Area Sales Manager

T: +48 530 621 864,

e-mail: alicja.dolipska@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Michalina Kurowska - Français

T: +48 604 486 791,

e-mail: michalina.kurowska@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Małgorzata Pik - Français

T: +48 668 865 246,

e-mail: malgorzata.pik@selt.com

 

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole

 

Izabela Gaczoł - Français, English

T: +48 668 865 268,

e-mail: izabela.gaczol@selt.com

 

Markizy Sunbreakery Żaluzje fasadowe Pergole