Kontakt

Selt Sun Protection Systems

Adresse: 45-449 Opole, ul. Wschodnia 23a
T: 0048 77 553 21 00  (Sekretariat)
F: 0048 77 553 22 00
e-mail: selt@selt.com

Selt Sp. z o.o.

ul. Wschodnia 23a | 45-449 Opole
Bezirksgericht in Oppeln VIII
Wirtschaftsabteilung
KRS 0000589791 | NIP 7543103311
Firmenkapital 64.000.000 PLN
T: 0048 77 553 21 00 (Sekretariat)
F: 0048 77 553 22 00

Deutschland, Österreich, Niederlande

Tomasz Mateja - Deutsch, English
Area Sales Director

T: +48 668865252
e-mail:tomasz.mateja@selt.com
Aleksandra Lipok - Deutsch
Area Sales Manager

T: +48 668865241
e-mail:aleksandra.lipok@selt.com
Beata Makiola-Domka - Deutsch
Export Department - Kundenbetreuerin

T: +48 533424352
e-mail:beata.domka@selt.com
Sabina Juraszek - Deutsch
Export Department - Kundenbetreuerin

T: +48 609217327
e-mail:sabina.juraszek@selt.com
Magdalena Lepich - Polnisch
Export Department - Kundenbetreuerin

T: +48 881936049
e-mail:magdalena.lepich@selt.com
Beata Ignac - Deutsch
Export Department - Kundenbetreuerin

T: +48 533424322
e-mail:beata.ignac@selt.com
Mariusz Mrowiec - Deutsch
Export Department - Kundenbetreuer

T: +48 790768943
e-mail:mariusz.mrowiec@selt.com

Frankreich, Belgien, Schweiz

Alicja Dolipska - Français


T: +48 530621864
e-mail:alicja.dolipska@selt.com
Michalina Kurowska - Français


T: +48 604486791
e-mail:michalina.kurowska@selt.com
Małgorzata Szutowicz - Français


T: +48 668865246
e-mail:malgorzata.szutowicz@selt.com
Kevin Nolbert - English, Français


T: +48 530243057
e-mail:kevin.nolbert@selt.com

Skandinavien, Großbritannien, Irland

Jakub Trychan - English
Area Sales Director

T: +48 697690239
e-mail:jakub.trychan@selt.com
Jolanta Kowalewska - English


T: +48 668865254
e-mail:jolanta.kowalewska@selt.com
Teresa Świętek-Koj - English


T: +48 668865242
e-mail:teresa.swietek@selt.com
Michał Gliniorz - English


T: +48 790775166
e-mail:michal.gliniorz@selt.com
Michał Cybiński - English


T: +48 606817855
e-mail:michal.cybinski@selt.com
Patrycja Franków - English


T: +48 668865243
e-mail:patrycja.frankow@selt.com
Alicja Dzieża-Skrzypczyk - English


T: +48 604856051
e-mail:alicja.skrzypczyk@selt.com

Mittel und Südeuropa

Malwina Salamon - English
Area Sales Director

T: +48 606932445
e-mail:malwina.salamon@selt.com
Sebastian Krysztofiak - English


T: +48 784589295
e-mail:sebastian.krysztofiak@selt.com
Paweł Linek - English


T: +48 668865244
e-mail:pawel.linek@selt.com
Łukasz Nanko - Deutsch


T: +48 697698447
e-mail:lukasz.nanko@selt.com

Osteuropa

Konstanty Rybczyński - русский
Area Sales Director

T: +48 606491195
e-mail:konstanty.rybczynski@selt.com
Marek Wręczycki - русский, English


T: +48 533424971
e-mail:marek.wreczycki@selt.com
Monika Jędra - English


T: +48 668865287
e-mail:monika.jedra@selt.com
Natalia Bijak - русский, English, Deutsch


T: +48 668865253
e-mail:natalia.bijak@selt.com
Zapisano